Supporting Our Mission

AALA thanks the following agencies and members for their contributions and support for the creation of this website.

Patron ($500 or more)

Brandt & Hochman Literary Agents

DeFiore & Company


Dunham Literary, Inc.

John Hawkins and Associates, Inc
Lowenstein Associates

Nelson Literary Agency

Serendipity Literary Agency
The Strothman Agency


Wm Clark Associates


Sponsor ($250 or more)

Ayesha Pande Literary
MacGregor & Luedeke
Deborah Schneider, Gelfman Schneider ICM Partners
Chase Literary
Sanford J. Greenburger Associates
JetReid Literary
Kimberly Cameron and Associates
Fairbank Literary
Context Literary Agency

Champion ($50 or more)

Annie Hwang
Bridget Smith
Dana Newman
Elaine Spencer
Elizabeth harding
Emily Forland
Emma Patterson
Eric Myers
Erzsi Deak
Frances Goldin
Ginger Clark
Jody Kahn
Kate Testerman
Kerry D’Agostino
Lauren MacLeod
Mitchell Waters
Nancy Yost
Pamela Malpas
Sally Harding
Scovil Galen Ghosh
Zoƫ Pagnamenta

Friend ($10 or more)

Andrew Blauner
Katherine Fausset
Jacob Roach
Marianne Merola